Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

Books, books, books May 25, 2011

Filed under: General Blog-tastic Writings — Dorothy Lynn @ 11:52 pm

I have been writing a lot, but nothing short enough to post on here. Mostly I’ve been writing songs with my friend John, but today, as I was sitting in my room trying to not be incredibly bored, I started writing the first chapter of a story I’ve been working on. I’ve been thinking about it for months and writing little tidbits of it, but today, it just came to me how I should organize it, and I wrote the whole first chapter. So in spite of the fact that I feel like I haven’t been writing, I actually have been, and that is a weird feeling.

 

Leave a Reply

