Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

Glitches September 5, 2012

Today I had an almost panic moment when my computer wouldn’t turn on. I am in serious need of a new computer, since this one can only handle one task at a time, and even then it does it slowly. But this morning was nerve wracking as I thought of all the writing I have done in the past few weeks that was NOT back up on my external hard drive. YIKES! My computer finally turned on (after I gave up and desperately said a prayer that I wouldn’t lose all my new work….) and then I immediately backed up those files. Although immediately on my computer means after half an hour.

Reason number a million why I need to get some income–so I can buy a new computer!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

