Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

Foto Friday!!!!!! September 14, 2012

Filed under: Foto Friday — Dorothy Lynn @ 12:24 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Since my photo yesterday was so well received, I’ve decided to do a weekly post with one of my photos. But in order to have it be more alliterative, I’m spelling photo the Spanish way!!!! Foto!!!!!

So here begins Week 1 of Foto Friday!

Image

 

This was also taken in Ireland when I went for Easter vacation this year. I love doing close ups of objects with cool textures, and this photo seemed appropriate for the time too, since the flower kind of looks like an Easter egg!

 

2 Responses to “Foto Friday!!!!!!”

  1. it reminds me of a sunny side up . also i m hungry


Leave a Reply

