Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

Foto Friday! October 26, 2012

My brother stole my idea for Foto Friday. He doesn’t spell it the Spanish way though, so I guess it’s okay. I’m not quite sure what foto to post today though. Honestly, this week was a tiny bit crazy at work because I learned hwo to be an opener and therefore worked a lot more hours. Which is good, because I could use the money. I discovered that I really need better shoes to wear if I am going to stand for six hours though.

So here is a random picture from my travels my sophomore year of college. Since Halloween is so close, enjoy this creepy picture of Pere Lachaise cemetery in Paris, France. My friend Clement was genuinely scared the entire time we were there. He kept saying, “Hurry up, Dorothy! What if they lock us in the cemetery overnight?!” It was quite amusing.

 

One Response to “Foto Friday!”

  1. Sean Says:

    However, if you notice, the tag for “Photo Friday” is “foto.” Also, the link at the top of my page is “Fotografieren,” which we all know is german, not spanish. Silly girl.


Leave a Reply

