Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

Foto Friday! December 21, 2012

This morning when I looked out my window, I discovered that the world…..had been dusted with snow! (I bet you thought I was going to say that the world had ended or was on fire or something disastrous like that, didn’t you?)

So in the spirit of the first official day of winter, here are two pictures of snow. They are old, and taken with my old, now broken, Kodak 3.2 megapixel camera. But they are still not too bad in spite of that.

Snow in Spain!

the park

The first picture was taken from the terrace of my apartment in Toledo, Spain. There was a freak snowstorm and i there was a whole half an inch!!!!!! Everyone was very excited, and the view from my terrace was lovely, I must say.

The second one was taken at a park in Toledo, Ohio. The person in it is my friend Haley.

 

Leave a Reply

