Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

2013, episode 1 January 1, 2013

Filed under: General Blog-tastic Writings — Dorothy Lynn @ 11:56 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Started with a tasty breakfast of cinnamon rolls, dairy-free quiche, apples and strawberries. I was the first person to wake up in my house after an awesome party that my roommate and I hosted last night. There was dancing, debating, mafia-ing, eating of cake(Happy Birthday Lindsey!!!!), and much playing of music and singing. We also discovered that my boyfriend is a great dj.

And now I am very tired, but very happy to have so many of my wonderful friends here in my house! I love when you have people to fill up a house. It makes it feel more purposeful.

And now, to start off the new year by writing. EVERY DAY. That is the only resolution I am going to make. Just write.

oh, and possibly to become more fluent in French. which could be possible now that my friend Hannah brought me a giant box full of French books!

 

2 Responses to “2013, episode 1”

  1. jodijarchow Says:

    Yay! Write, you need to catch up to Sean and get that first draft written! Love you. Wish you were here for the pigs today.

  2. eeema Says:

    You inspire me 🙂 Love you!


Leave a Reply

