Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

YAY 50 Follows!!!! January 22, 2013

Filed under: General Blog-tastic Writings — Dorothy Lynn @ 9:13 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!!!!

Also, today went well. I have no idea what I will teach them tomorrow, but we probably have another two hour delay because it is so FREAKING cold outside (well, for Ohio at least…not so much if you are from Minnesota or Wisconsin, or Siberia…), therefore, the class periods will once again be quite short. 

 

The students were all really cool, and my Spanish came back to me super fast. it was quite fun being able to use my Spanish again. 

 

Also, also.. today is my dad’s birthday! Happy Birthday, old fart!!!!!!! 🙂

 

Now I must blow my nose. Again.

 

Leave a Reply

