Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

some progress February 26, 2013

My goal this weekend is to get some parts written for each chapter that I have in my book’s outline…which is about half of the book. So far I have parts of chapters 1-5, 7, 9, and 11…so I really only have a few chapters to work on this weekend.

However, I still have to have some semblance of a kind of finished rough draft by my birthday…which is in less than two weeks.

The good news is that I seem to work better with a deadline, so I will probably end up staying up really late on March 8th in order to finish my draft. And then I will have an awesome birthday present to me for the next day!!!!!!

Now I am going to bed. BEFORE 11!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (I am still not caught up from my crazy weekend.)

 

Leave a Reply

