Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

A foto for Friday! March 16, 2013

 

 

 

 

waves and cliffs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is from Northern Ireland, near the Giant’s Causeway. It is very epic and beautiful. That’s all.

 

In other news, I made some DELICIOUS leek soup today. It had leeks, prosciutto, potatoes, tomatoes, garbanzo beans, garlic, and parsley in it. I think it’s the best soup I’ve ever made. I hope I can remember how to make it again.

 

Leave a Reply

