Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

a look into my gray matter. April 3, 2013

Filed under: Wednesday is for poets — Dorothy Lynn @ 8:42 pm
Tags: , , ,

“Press my nose up to the glass around your heart.

I should have known I was weaker from the start.

You build your walls, and I will play my bloody part,

to tear, tear them down.

I’m gonna tear, tear them down.”

 

~Mumford and Sons

 

One Response to “a look into my gray matter.”

  1. Blair Says:

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent site!


Leave a Reply

