Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

An apology August 12, 2013

Filed under: General Blog-tastic Writings — Dorothy Lynn @ 12:22 pm
Tags: , ,

I still exist as a blogger, I promise!!!!! I just got back to Ohio on Friday and to my house yesterday evening. I do apologize for the lack of updates this summer but Internet was scarce for me up there and I lack some diligence in posting when I don’t have access to my own computer. However, I plan to resume my Wednesday and Friday posting and also to post more news on my book! But for at least a few months you will be reading all sorts of Alaska posts because let’s face it, Alaska is the shiz. That’s all for now, but I will try to post some more later when I am on my computer instead of my phone.

 

Leave a Reply

