Write Me Up

Official writing with some random thoughts

Tomorrow July 13, 2014

Filed under: General Blog-tastic Writings — Dorothy Lynn @ 11:43 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I am moving to Alaska tomorrow afternoon. I am so excited. I’m nervous, but it have never been more sure of something in my life. It is where I belong.
Regular updates shall resume next week, but I probably won’t be posting the story tomorrow, since I’ll be traveling, and last Monday my sister was in the hospital for a false alarm of having the baby. (She did have the baby last night though! Yay!)

Tomorrow I’m moving to Alaska!

 

Leave a Reply

